Designated facilities by State

  • Print
Designated Facilities as of August 9, 2017
Year in parenthesis is initial designation. Most recent re-designation period follows, if applicable.

East Alabama Medical Center, Opelika, AL (03/15)
Madison Hospital, Madison, AL (12/16)  
Monroe County Hospital, Monroeville, AL (05/17) 
Northeast Alabama Regional Medical Center, Anniston, AL (12/11) Re-Designated 2016-2021
University of Alabama Birmingham Hospital, Birmingham, AL (11/15)   

Bartlett Regional Hospital, Juneau, AK (10/14)
Providence Alaska Medical Center, Anchorage, AK (2008) Re-Designated 2013-2018

Chinle Comprehensive Health Care Facility, Chinle, AZ (05/14)
Phoenix Indian Medical Center, Phoenix, AZ (6/13)
Tsehootsooi Medical Center, Fort Defiance, AZ (04/15)
Tuba City Regional Health Care Corp., Tuba City, AZ (02/16)  

Kaiser Foundation Hospital - San Leandro, CA (2001) Re-Designated 2016-2021
Kaiser Permanente Baldwin Park Medical Center, Baldwin Park, CA (05/11)Re-Designated 2016-2021
Kaiser Permanente Downey Medical Center, Downey, CA (2010) Re-Designated 2015-2020
Kaiser Permanente Fontana Medical Center, Fontana, CA (2010) Re-Designated 2015-2020
Kaiser Permanente Panorama City Medical Center, Panorama City, CA (08/11)Re-Designated 2016-2021
Kaiser Permanente Riverside Medical Center, Riverside, CA (2005) Re-Designated 2015-2020
Kaiser Permanente San Diego Medical Center, San Diego, CA (2010) Re-Designation Pending
Kaiser Permanente South Bay Medical Center, Harbor City, CA (02/12)
Kaiser Permanente South Sacramento Medical Center, Sacramento, CA (2009) Re-Designated 2014-2019 
Kaiser Permanente West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA (04/12)
Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center, Woodland Hills, CA (04/11)Re-Designated 2016-2021
LAC + USC Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA (04/12)Re-Designation Pending
LAC Olive View - UCLA Medical Center, Sylmar, CA (07/11) Re-Designated 2016-2021 

MedStar Georgetown University Hospital, Washington, DC (02/12) Re-Designation Pending

UnityPoint Health - Pekin, Pekin, IL (2006) Re-Designated 2016-2021
Goshen Hospital, Goshen, IN (2010) Re-Designated 2015-2020 
Henry County Hospital, New Castle, IN (08/16) 
IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital, Muncie, IN (2008) Re-Designated 2013-2018  

Central Maine Medical Center, Lewiston, ME (2006) Re-Designated 2016-2021
LincolnHealth, Damariscotta, ME (1997) Re-Designated 2013-2018
Maine General Medical Center, Augusta, ME (2007) Re-Designated 2013-2018 
Stephens Memorial Hospital, Norway, ME (07/15)
York Hospital, York, ME (2008) Re-Designated 2013-2018


Boston Medical Center, Boston, MA (1999) Re-Designated 2014-2019
Cambridge Birth Center, Cambridge, MA (2009) Re-Designated 2014-2019

Harlem Hospital Center, New York, NY (2008) Re-Designated 2013-2018
Fairview Hospital Cleveland, Cleveland, OH (11/12) Re-Designation Pending
Hillcrest Hospital, Mayfield Heights, OH (9/12) Re-Designation Pending

Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, St. Johnsbury, VT (1999) Re-Designated 2014-2019
Northwestern Medical Center, St. Albans, VT (06/16)   

Valley Medical Center, Renton, WA (01/17) 


Richland Hospital, Richland Center, WI (05/11)Re-Designated 2016-2021
UnityPoint Health - Meriter, Madison, WI (2006) Re-Designated 2016-2021
Wheaton Franciscan - Elmbrook Memorial, Brookfield, WI (2004) Re-Designated 2014-2019
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare St. Francis Hospital, Milwaukee, WI (2006) Re-Designation Pending

Powell Valley Hospital, Powell, WY (2010)
  Re-Designated 2015-2020


» Back to top